WMCC Executive & Committee - 2023/2024

President:   Jason Fox
Vice President: 
  Saskia Holditch
  Garth Stewart
   John Goodman
Club Captains: 
  Men: Dave Grimmond. Women: tbc

Laurence Edge, Stuart Cowley, Jackie Field, Liz Glasson, Peter Mora

Specific Roles: 

  • Deputy Treasurer:   Jackie Field
  • Traffic Management:   John Goodman
  • Volunteers:   tbc
  • Handicapper:   Jason Fox
  • Assistant Handicapper:   Dave Grimmond
  • OneTime Online Entry/Results Cordinator:   Stuart Cowley, Michael Jacques, Oliver Layug
  • Website Editor:   Michael Jacques, Oliver Layug, Stuart Cowley
  • Social Media & Publicity:  
  • Sponsorship:   tbc
  • Newsletter Coordinator:   tbc
  • Venue Bookings:   Peter Mora
  • Trophy Organiser:   Saskia Holditch
  • Two Day Tour Race Director:   Deborah Wright
  • Dinner / Prize Giving Organiser:   tbc
  • Lake Wairarapa Cycle Challenge Race Director:   n/a
  • Uniforms:   Deborah Wright, Garth Stewart
  • Auditor:   tbc

The Club couldn't function without a number of members volunteering to take on key roles each year. Most appointments are made at the AGM held every July, but others are filled by the Committee as vacancies arise.